Something I never blog about.

This blog posting is going to be about something I don’t blog about. Its a topic that does cross my mind every now and then. It does cause me to reflect on myself if there something I need to change about me, my personality. This topic is relationship, being in a relationship. At the moment, am single and have never been in a relationship. I’ve ask myself, am I just one of those guys that will be single till I die. This crossing my mind when I see married couples at work or just people chatting about their relationship and their potential future plans.

I don’t have a solid reason why I’ve never been in a relationship. Have I had a crush on a girl, Yes. Have I ask a girl out? Yes. Maybe the simple answer and I get this lot when people describe me is am to quiet. I always find that response strange cause maybe it not that am quiet, it that no one has engaged me to talk. Maybe am a boring talker. Secondly, am a observant person and when I do talk, some people have said, am a smart aleck or am very blunt. I would say that yes am quiet guy, but I do speak my mind and I know people don’t like that in the world we live in today.

Maybe at the end of the day the saying, Nice Guys Finish Last is true. Nice guys are boring and maybe that how I come across to the opposite sex and maybe to people in general.

Leave a comment