Daily Prompt: Year

Year

Year 2017, January 1.  Hello Everyone, if you are reading this I hope you are excited about the New Year and starting off on a positive note.  I know am excited and hope there is positive change in my life for this year and for the rest of the world.  I don’t have my new years resolution work out just yet, but they will be similar to those I set last year.

Reading, I want to read a lot more and sometime I don’t have time or get caught up with my other hobbies.  2016 I only read 6 books and I want to double that this year.

Health and Fitness, this is always a tough one for anyone.  The goal I set out last year was just to eat as healthy as possible, keeping going to the gym, do my weekend walks and make sure my weight doesn’t go up.  At the begin of last year I was at 283lbs and am starting the New Year at 281lbs. So as long may weight stay at or drop below 281, am happy.  Am going to trying to add swimming into my work out routine.

If you read my blog before, you know that one constant goal of my is finding a full-time job. If there anything that I want more is that a employer give me a opportunity to show what I can do and that am capable to doing whatever is thrown at me.

3 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Year

Leave a Reply

