World Watercolor Month

About four months ago I brought myself a watercolor kit and enter the world of watercolors.  Within these four-month I’ve slowly start to practice, experiment with Koi watercolors.  Just doing simple little watercolor paintings in my journal.   Still have to figure out a lot of things about watercolors, mixing colors, and applying it to paper. Well within a few day or starting next month is watercolor month.  I plan to participate in this and challenge myself a little.  You can check out some of my simple watercolor paint here or go to my instagram account.

Leave a Reply

