First Journal Book Full

I am down to my last page in my journal book which will make it full with writing and art/doodling entries. Flipping through the pages I see white pages with writing and some drawings then I get to the mid-point of the the journal it light up with color when I began to use watercolor. This journal book that am using is a small sketch book that I brought at Michael’s for about $5- $8 dollars.  When I first started using watercolor in it, I thought the pages wouldn’t hold up to the water, but they did. So it wasn’t a bad journal book to start off with.  Here are a few of my entries.

Leave a Reply

