Valentine Day

It Valentine Day and I wanted to write a post, but am sure you’ve seen many. I wrote one when I started the blog last year, so why write another one. You can read it here. So I will leave you with a quote that I found on instagram awhile back that I like and can relate to since am single. Am sure whether if you are single or in a relationship on this Valentine Day you can relate to it to.

Begin with no one is better then being with the wrong ones.
Sometimes those who fly solo have the strongest wings.

~Unknown

One thought on “Valentine Day

Leave a Reply

