Daily Prompt: Bloggers, Unplugged

Bloggers, Unplugged

Sometimes, we all need a break from these little glowing boxes. How do you know when it’s time to unplug? What do you do to make it happen?

 

The hard part about unplugging from the digital world is that we are always connected. No matter where you go, your phone, ipad, computer, etc with always be connected to the internet unless you are in the middle of no where that doesn’t get service. Even if we try to disconnect from social media we always end up getting on or joining another. The only possible why to truly disconnect is if there was a EMP,electromagnetic pulse that would fry every computer chip in the world, but that will probably never happen unless world war III starts or something natural causes it.
So how do I know when it time to unplug. One I get tired of sitting down, two, I just get this feeling that it time to part ways, like facebook. I am trying to divorce facebook, but it been hard, so lately, I’ve been defriending people, hoping that it will just get boring and pointless to have a facebook account. Actually, right now I think it pointless for me to have a facbook account since no one is interested in keeping in contact with me or sending me a message.

*what happen to the spell check on the wordpress editor?*
 

Leave a Reply

