Blogging Awards:)

Hello Everyone,

These last two weeks, I’ve been busy taking part in Writing 101 from Blogging University.  Its been a great two weeks, meeting other bloggers trying to improve their blog, improve their writing skills, and to learn more about them selves as a writer and as person.
I’ve started my blog at the beginning of the year, trying to find what direction to take my blog, the challenge of coming up with topics to write about that will interest anyone visiting my blog.  With writing 101 my blog traffic has increase and in just this week I’ve been nomainated three time. I’ve been notminated by Arpite for the Infinity Dream Award and by PrinceWilsonInspires for  Liebster Award and  Blogger Recognition.  I am honored in Accepting these awards, but can’t parpicate in nominating 11 people for these award. It just would not be right since at the current time I’ve haven’t been visiting people’s blog and reading their post with the exception of those bloggers currently taking Writing 101.

I will answer the questions that have been ask in these nomination. I hope answering these question who will learn more about who I am.  First these are the questions that Arpite asked when she nominated for Infinity Dream Award.

  1. Tell me, in one sentence, what is your blog about?

    My struggles and observations in life.

  2. Who is your best friend?

    My dog Lilly

  3. Do you have pets?

    Yes, Have 3 dogs. Sunny, Lady Hulk and Lilly

  4. If you could meet one person from any period in history (it may even be fictional), who would it be?

    marilyn Monroe

  5. What is the sweetest thing someone ever did for you?

    nothing that I could recall at the moment.

  6. Which were the best years of your life – childhood, youth or whichever age you’re now?

    College life:)

  7. Do you suffer from any kind of phobia?

    I hate Hospital

  8. Can you spend the day without looking at the clock?

    if we can get rid of all clock and iPhone

  9. Which is the cutest animal that you’ve ever seen for real?

    a rabbit

  10. Do wishes come true?

    My haven’t. Not yet at least.

  11. The last but not the least, the classic one:

    Love is ……………blinding

Question ask by PrinceWilsonInspires

  1. What inspires you as a blogger?

    meeting other blogger who the same interest, problems in life, and having to overcome life obstalces.

  2. Who do you blog for?

    me.

  3. Who or what is your favourite book/ tv/ film character?

    don’t have one

  4. If you could choose to have a super power, what would it be and why?

    teleporter, go anywhere I want

  5. What was the last book you read?

    just finished read Duet in Beirut by Mishka Ben-David

  6. What was the last film you watched?

    Jurassic World

  7. What was your childhood fear? Has it changed?

    el cucuy. All you Hispanic people know what am talking about.

  8. Recommend a song to me

    am kind of old school. don’t really keep with new music, but here are some song on my playlist and they are all Spanish songs, but do have a beat:) Click here

  9. Tell me an inspirational quote

    Let us honor our mistakes by allowing them to teach us. Let us consider our failings to be gifts. And share them humbly with others. Let cracks in our perfect facades let in light and air so that new life can grow through them.

  10. How much does this nomination mean to you?

    still in shock that I got nominated

  11. What would you do if you won £1,000,000?

    not sure

Leave a Reply

