Daily Prompt: From the Top

From the Top

If you had the chance to be reborn, would you choose to return as your present self, or would opt for a fresh start? Tell us about what motivates your choice.

What a interesting question and I had to give this some thought. Right now I would like to see how my life will play out in the next 10 to 15 years. I say this because at the moment, my wheels haven’t started to move forward yet and am certain that will soon change. I hope!
Just for the fun and however my life turn out to be, positive or negative I would opt for a fresh start only on one condition. If am going to start a fresh, I would like to be reborn as a female. Why? Well I already live a life as guy and have seen it through the eyes of being a male, so why not experience it from a female body. If you are a female wouldn’t you want to just get a different perspectives from a males body?
Wouldn’t you like to experience what life is like from the opposite sex point of view. What would it be like to start fresh as a female.
1. having to do your hair every morning or when you go out. Having to put up makeup.
2. For us guy will never know what it like to have boobs, having to wear a bra and what it like to have males stare at and undress you with their eyes.
3. Of courses there all the normal body issues that girls have and not to mention giving birth
4. How about just living in a world where it tough living in a males dominated world.

Am sure you can keep adding to the list, but about all you females out there. Wouldn’t you want to at least experience what it like to be male.  You already know what it like be female, so why experience it again?

7 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: From the Top

    1. I though I add a silly twist to the answer and see how people would response. As I stated in my answer, I would still like to see how my life will be first, just because am still try to find my way in life.

      Like

Leave a Reply

