Writing 101: I write because…

I write because deep inside me there a part me that what to develop his own writing style.  Not trying to be Stephen King, just trying to be someone who can communicate well with words.  Words are a powerful tool and weapon that can go along way when used effectively.

I write because a long time ago I never took writing seriously when I was in school.  When I was in college, I struggle when it came to writing papers.  Now that I have a lot of free time I want to improve my writing and take it more seriously.  I realize that it something I should have done back then, but I was  young and that can blind you.

Personally I write because I want to explore other median of creativity.  I already express my creativity with photography, trying to develop using art, drawing, now let see if I can find it using words.  On deeper personal level, I hope that my life will start spin it wheels soon, so I can write more about it then not having anything to write about.  Right now don’t have much say about my life, since am unemployed.  You can read more about this in my about me page.

3 thoughts on “Writing 101: I write because…

Leave a Reply

