Blogging 201: Day1 set three goals

1.  Be able to organize my thoughts where I can write/type them down.  Basically be able to write and communicate effectively.

2. If people find what I write interesting they will follow me, Right? so I would like to increase the amount of “Likes” for the post I publish.

3. Lately I’ve been having trouble on what to blog about.  At the moment my life is somewhat at a stand still and can’t find employment. okay, my life is boring.  So I really don’t know what to blog about.  I will attempt to come up with 1 topic a week to write about.

 

Today’s assignment: consider what you want to accomplish with your blog. Write down three concrete goals.

One thought on “Blogging 201: Day1 set three goals

Leave a Reply

