Daily Prompt: All About Me

All About Me

Explain why you chose your blog’s title and what it means to you.

I don’t know if there any other way to explain why I pick my blog title, Staying the Course.  To put in a simple way, life will always trying to knock us off course and it up to you to stay the course and not go a stray.  In my the first paragraph in my about page, I wrote this about what my blog is about and this is what I wrote

Everyone has their own battles to fight to find their way through life.  There will be some battles that you will win, other you will lose and every now and then, there are battles you should avoid, period.  Staying the Course is for me to share my journey, observations, and opinions as I continue to search for Full-Time employment and find my way through life difficult obstacles.

Leave a Reply

