Writing 101: Day 1 unlock the mind

hmmmmm, what to write, what on my mind that I wish to let out.  Lately I have heard a lot about the law in Indiana, Religious Freedom Restoration Act.  I am kind of neutral on the issue and all I have to say is that some business are losing out on making money, but then again I applaud them for the standing up for their beliefs. In today society it hard to take a stand for what you believe in because people can get really ugly and have no respect for other people beliefs or property.

not sure what else to write, nothing is to my mind awhile I site here.

Leave a Reply

