What music is on your playlist?

When working out at the gym, I always have my ipod with me, because I really don’t like the music they play.  If you saw me at the gym at this moment, I would be listen to salsa music. Why? Just hearing the beat make you want to move your body.  Most of my music is old school just because am not that great I keeping myself updated with the new stuff and that for all types of music.  Here are few songs that I listen to awhile working out.

If I here at home working on my blog, am still listening to music, but instead of salsa and switch over to tejano.  yeah I listen to a lot of Spanish music, but I do listen to other music type like hard rock, a little country, but don’t listen to rap. Just never found the feel to it.

2 thoughts on “What music is on your playlist?

Leave a Reply

