Intro

Hello World, Welcome! and this is my first post of the New Year 2015. I will keep this short, since I am ready to crash out.  This is not my first time blogging, I currently have a photo blog. Photography is a favorite hobby of mine and I still shoot with film. Yes film, not digital.  You can visit my photo blog here.

This blog, well I wanted to keep it separate since I want to focus more on certain things and issues not related to photography and overwhelm my followers with a lot of unrelated post.  I will explain more about those things and issues and give you more information about me in the next post. Well hope everyone out there has had a great first day into the New Year.

Leave a Reply

